Your companion in implementing digitization strategies in after-sales and service

Contact now

Your companion in implementing digitization strategies in after-sales and service

Contact now

Consulting with a can-do attitude

The focus of NINEFEB management and corporate consulting lies in the after-sales and service management area. Thanks to the decades of experience of our top managers, we offer expertise acquired from various sectors. We evaluate digital trends to establish their value creation and accompany you in the implementation using modern information and communication technologies. In the process, the focus is on your visionary future.

Contact now

Our services for all aspects of business consulting

We advise you on how to fully exploit your after-sales business and after-sales business models through process and information design. Our goal is a higher margin through better information design for service and thus more efficient processes. The digitalisation of service information and the entire technical documentation as well as context- and application-specific provision form the basic framework in the sense of performance support on the job.

For this purpose, we have developed the iNEED methodology together with partners from industry – true to the motto:
NINEFEB IS ALL INEED.

In technical documentation, we focus on effective information provision – content delivery. In addition to selecting suitable systems, we support you in structuring and modularising the information. We prefer to work with established information standards such as DITA or Docbook and metadata standards such as iiRDS.

We know the most established CCMS systems from our own use and are involved in the standardisation committees. Risk analyses and ensuring compliance with industry standards round off our portfolio.

We create customised new training and e-learning concepts that secure your knowledge and increase your efficiency in training. We create concepts for blended learning using eLearning, animated learning and social learning. We develop the structure, content and didactics of your training requirements. We are happy to accompany the rollout in your company. We advise you on the choice of system for the creation and administration of elearning content, certification schemes and monitoring of results. Our reputation as a specialist for workplace learning concepts precedes us here. Not only but especially also in COVID times, we were able to maintain training quickly and effectively, on the one hand for the training of partners and employees but also for customers as help for self-help by means of eLearning for “training on the job”.

Our strategic focus is on the service technician. A growing trend in digitalisation is the Digital Twin, the digital image of the real product. Here, as a member of the IDTA (Industrial Digital Twin Association), we are working on the design of the Digital Twin and the linking of documentation with the Digital Twin and sensors.

We live Artificial Intelligence. As a member of the iiRDS consortium, we are significantly involved in its further development. We advise on how information silos can be linked cost-effectively and quickly using knowledge graphs with iiRDS as the basic component.

Our services at a glance

  • Consultancy

  • Quality management
  • Process management
  • Best practice consulting
  • Business model consulting
  • Innovation

  • Market analysis
  • Business model development
  • Technology assessment
  • After-Sales

  • Serviceability
  • Mobile learning
  • Microlearning
  • Future Learning
  • Support

  • Long-term support
  • Service processes
  • Project processing
contact now

Technical documentation, personnel services and much more!

Customers who trust us

We appreciate Ninefeb’s flexible and fast operational readiness. We can absolutely recommend Ninefeb!

Stephan Storz, Head of Technical Communication, Metrohm AG

Take a look at our well-known customers.

Ihr Wegbegleiter bei der Umsetzung von Digitalisierungsstrategien im After Sales und Service

Jetzt anfragen

Ihr Wegbegleiter bei der Umsetzung von Digitalisierungsstrategien im After Sales und Service

Jetzt anfragen

Beratung mit Anpackmentalität

Der Schwerpunkt der NINEFEB Management- und Unternehmensberatung liegt im After-Sales- und Service-Management-Bereich.

Durch die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung unserer Top-Manager bieten wir erworbenes Know-how aus verschiedenen Branchen.

Wir evaluieren digitale Trends auf Ihre Wertschöpfung und begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung mit Hilfe von modernen Infomations- und Kommunikationstechnologien. Ihre visionäre Zukunft steht dabei im Vordergrund.

Jetzt anfragen

Unsere Leistungen rund
um Unternehmensberatung

Wir beraten Sie, wie Sie Ihr After-Sales-Business und Ihre After-Sales-Geschäftsmodelle durch Prozess- und Informations-Design voll ausschöpfen können. Unser Ziel ist eine höhere Marge durch bessere Informationsgestaltung für den Service und damit effizientere Prozesse. Die Digitalisierung der Serviceinformationen und der gesamten technischen Dokumentation sowie die kontext- und anwendungsspezifische Bereitstellung bilden dabei das Grundgerüst im Sinne eines Performance Support on the job.

Dafür haben wir gemeinsam mit Partnern aus der Industrie die Methodik iNEED entwickelt –  getreu dem Motto:
NINEFEB IS ALL INEED.

In der technischen Dokumentation stellen wir eine effektive Informationsbereitstellung – Content Delivery – in den Fokus. Neben Auswahl geeigneter Systeme unterstützen wir Sie bei der Strukturierung und Modularisierung der Informationen. Wir arbeiten dabei bevorzugt mit etablierten Informationsstandards wie DITA oder Docbook und Metadatenstandards wie iiRDS.

Wir kennen die etabliertesten CCMS-Systeme aus eigener Anwendung und arbeiten in den Standardiserungsgremien mit. Risikoanalysen und Sicherstellung der Konformitätssicherheit zu den Branchenstandards runden unser Portfolio ab.

Wir erstellen Ihnen maßgeschneiderte neue Trainings- und eLearning-Konzepte, die Ihr Wissen sichern und Ihre Effizienz im Training steigern. Dabei erstellen wir Konzepte für blended learning unter Einsatz von eLearning, animated Learning und social Learning.  Wir entwickeln die Struktur, die Inhalte und die Didaktik ihrer Trainingsanforderungen. Gerne begleiten wir den Rollouts in Ihrem Unternehmen. Wir beraten Sie bei der Systemauswahl zur Erstellung und Verwaltung von eLearning-Inhalten, Zertifzierungsschemata und Ergolgskontrolle. Unser Ruf als Spezialist für Workplace-Learning-Konzepte eilt uns hier voraus. Nicht nur aber speziell auch in COVID-Zeiten konnten wir so die Ausbildung schnell und effektiv aufrechterhalten, einerseits für die Ausbildung von Partnern und Mitarbeitern aber auch für Kunden als Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe mittels eLearning für „Training on the Job“.

Unsere strategische Ausrichtung gilt dem Service-Techniker. Ein wachsender Trend in der Digitalisierung ist der Digital Twin, das digitale Abbild des realen Produktes. Hier arbeiten wir als Mitglied des IDTA (Industrial Digital Twin Association) an der Ausgestaltung des Digital Twin und der Verknüpfung der Dokumentation mit dem Digital Twin und Sensoren.

Wir leben Künstliche Intelligenz. Als Mitglied des iiRDS-Konsortiums sind wir maßgeblich an der Weiterentwicklung beteiligt. Wir beraten, wie Informations-Silos mittels Knowledge-Graphen kostengünstig und schnell mit iiRDS als Basiskomponente verknüpft werden können.

Unsere Leistungen auf einen Blick

  • Beratung

  • Qualitätsmanagement
  • Prozessmanagement
  • Best-Practice-Beratung
  • Geschäftsmodellberatung
  • Innovation

  • Marktanalyse
  • Geschäftsmodellentwicklung
  • Technologiebeurteilung
  • After-Sales

  • Servicability
  • Mobile Learning
  • Microlearning
  • Future Learning
  • Betreuung

  • Langfristige Begleitung
  • Serviceprozesse
  • Projektabwicklung
Jetzt anfragen

Technische Dokumentation, Personal Services und vieles mehr!

Kunden, die uns vertrauen

Wir schätzen bei Ninefeb die flexible und schnelle Einsatzbereitschaft. Ninefeb können wir absolut empfehlen!

Stephan Storz, Head of Technical Communication, Metrohm AG

Hier bekommen Sie einen kleinen Überblick unserer namhaften Kunden.