Formerly reinisch Austria GmbH – now Ninefeb Technical Documentation GmbH

In 2002, reinisch Austria GmbH was founded as a subsidiary company of reinisch AG with headquarters in Karlsruhe (Germany). The company started off as a classic engineering agency and began to grow swiftly in the following years. Soon other sites were founded in Austria, first in Vienna and then in Dornbirn.

10-Year Anniversary – After 10 years of existence there was then a change in the shareholder structure in February 2012. reinisch Austria GmbH was transferred to Ninefeb Investment GmbH in the framework of a management buy-out and since November 2012 reinisch Austria GmbH has had a new name

NINEFEB Technical Documentation GmbH

This is only a change of name, all services will continue to be offered by our employees at the usual high standard.


Ninefeb Investment GmbH is now Ninefeb GmbH - More and more frequently there were mix-ups regarding the field of business of the parent company. In order to avoid confusion, Ninefeb Investment GmbH was rechristened in spring 2013 as Ninefeb GmbH .

Ninefeb Investment GmbH - On the ninth of February 2012, Ninefeb Investment GmbH was founded by the former Chairman of the Board of reinisch AG, DI Bernhard Waage and the Managing Director of reinisch Austria GmbH, Dr. Harald Stadlbauer. As a parent organisation, this company is intended to energetically support its future subsidiary companies with central services and to support it in all matters.

NINEFEB Technical Documentation GmbH
Laxenburgerstraße 2
1100 Vienna

Tel. +43 1 6002000
Fax +43 1 6002000-999

Früher reinisch Austria GmbH – heute Ninefeb technical Documentation GmbH

2002 wurde die reinisch Austria GmbH als Tochterunternehmen der reinisch AG in Graz gegründet. Als klassisches Ingenieurbüro startete das Unternehmen und begann in den folgenden Jahren stark zu wachsen. Schon bald wurden weitere Standorte in Österreich, zunächst in Wien und dann in Dornbirn, gegründet.

10-jähriges Jubiläum – Nach 10 jährigem Bestehen kam es dann im Februar 2012 zu einer Veränderung in der Gesellschafterstruktur. Die reinisch Austria GmbH wurde im Rahmen eines Management Buy Outs an die Ninefeb Investment GmbH übertragen und seit November 2012 trägt die reinisch Austria GmbH einen neuen Namen

NINEFEB Technical Documentation GmbH

Es handelt sich hierbei lediglich um eine Namensänderung, alle Leistungen werden weiterhin durch unserer Mitarbeiter auf gewohntem Niveau angeboten.

 

Ninefeb Investment GmbH ist jetzt Ninefeb GmbH - Immer häufiger kam es zu Verwechslungen des Geschäftsbereichs der Muttergesellschaft. Um zukünftig Unklarheiten vermeiden zu können wurde die Ninefeb Investment GmbH im Frühjahr 2013 in Ninefeb GmbH umgetauft.

Ninefeb Investment GmbH - Am neunten Februar 2012 wurde die Ninefeb Investment GmbH von dem ehemaligen Vorstand der reinisch AG, DI Bernhard Waage und dem Geschäftsführer der reinisch Austria GmbH, Dr. Harald Stadlbauer gegründet. Als Dachverband soll sie ihren zukünftigen Tochterunternehmen mit zentralen Services tatkräftig zur Seite stehen und diese in allen Belangen unterstützen.


NINEFEB Technical Documentation GmbH
Laxenburgerstraße 2
1100 Wien

Tel. +43 1 6002000
Fax +43 1 6002000-999